This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.


County Players

Nominations For County Teams:

1st Team – Men

Ryan Quek
Richard Wrigley
Ben Witham
Grant Weir

1st Team – Ladies:

Anne Corbett
Sarah Collins
Evie hamar
Pernille Woods

Other squad members – Adam Bowater

2nd Team – Mens

Steve Irvine
Zhi Lun Ng
Josh Ryland – Langley
Dale Turner

2nd Team – Ladies:

Amy Steventon
Elin Sibbet
Ellen Brassington
Heather Crump

Other Squad Members – Huw Pritchard, Ken Teh, Jodie Lane, Megan Quek, Beth Hambling

3rd Team – Men:

Jack Devenport
Joe Ennis
Matt Bickerton
Miles Starks

3rd Team – Ladies

Beatrice Ho
Katie Parsons
Nikki Clay
Kate Poole

Other Squad Members – Greg Bennett, Lorna McNeil

Selected squad members for 4th team:

Men – Ben Wiggins, Olly Creese, Steve Genever, Tom Hubscher, Christian Quek, Matt Robinson, Luke Robinson, Ben Guttridge, Adam Ayres, Tom Rollitt, Carl Fordham, Adam Dukes, Hugo Simmonds, Paul Turner, Bradley Ross

Ladies – Kayleigh Smith, Esther Lee, Laura Brownlie, Gemma Powell, Fiona Power, Adeti Bhat, Katie Griffiths, Kaitlin Fletcher

Match fees for this season will be £4 per player per match.

Venues as follows:

1st team – University Of Bath, Founders Hall, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY
2nd Team – The City Academy Bristol, Russell Town Avenue, Redfield, Bristol, BS5 9JH
3rd and 4th Team – Worcester Arena, Hylton Road, Worcester, WR2 5JN